Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Ask an Expert
Uniworld Cruise Reviews

Uniworld Cruise Reviews


If you are a Uniworld past guest, please share your experience with us.

1-10 of 243 results foundDisplay: 10 | 20 | 30 | All
1 | 2 | 3 | Last

MRS denise bayley,

4/10/2015
We recently travelled on the River Baroness and the River Royale, we were very impressed with the staff on both ships, meals and excursions.
I would like to mention EMMANUELLE, WHO WAS OUR CRUISE LEADER ON THE BARONESS. ALSO SHADOW ON THE ROYALE..SHE WAS FANTASTIC, VERY FRIENDLY, COMPETENT AND MADE OUR TRIP SO MUCH BETTER.

Mrs. Verity Rosenbrock,

4/7/2015
I think that Uniworld were fantastic. I felt so special and they really care and they go out of their way to make it easy for everybody. Thank you guys. I loved my cruise and can't wait for our next one.
Cruise: Highlights of Eastern Europe & Istanbul Ship: River Duchess

Absolutely Brilliant!,

4/3/2015
It's difficult to begin to explain how good this cruise was! The ship, the staff, the experience, the tours, the professionalism, the food, the wine...was absolutely amazing! The moment we stepped on the beautiful SS Antoinette, we felt like part of the Uniworld family! We left with a heavy heart and felt like we were leaving close friends!
I must honestly say the food and wine was the best we had ever tasted - absolutely delicious! The waiter staff could not have made you feel anymore welcome, they truly made it their priority to make you feel at home! /> We cant wait to do another cruise with Uniworld and cant recommend this high enough to anyone considering a river cruise. Don't look at the others! Go with Uniworld you wont be dissapointed! Read More...
Cruise: Castles along the Rhine Ship: S.S. Antoinette

Bud Palmberg,

3/12/2015
My wife and I took the St. Petersburg to Moscow river tour. It was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!!
Cruise: Imperial Waterways of Russia Ship: River Victoria

Norm Wright,

3/4/2015

We sailed aboard the River Queen from Basel to Amsterdam via Trier along the Rhine and Mosel Rivers. Our late July early August 2014 voyage was outstanding. From the smooth embarkation process to the fine food throughout the two weeks to the excellent daily service to the informative, well-conducted tours to the final seamless disembarkation, we speak most highly of the Uniworld world. We're already planning our next Uniworld river cruise.

Cruise: Legendary Rhine & Moselle Ship: River Queen

You've Gained Two Life-Long Customers,

2/8/2015
My husband and I took a risk this year and booked a river cruise. Being in our 30's, we expected to be among the youngest on the ship. As it turns out, I was the youngest by at least 15 years (if you don't consider my husband). Age difference aside, we loved every minute of our cruise and are already considering our next vacation with Uniworld.

We arrived in Vienna for embarkation extremely early—we made it to the ship before 9:00 a.m. Many of the previous week's passengers had not yet left the ship. The cruise manager, Claudia, ... Read More...
Cruise: Danube Discovery & Prague Ship: River Ambassador

18 day China,

1/20/2015
Great Tour..First class all the way! Kevin was the best tour quide ever
Cruise: Grand China & the Yangtze Ship: Century Legend

Wonderful!,

1/13/2015
The 2014 Christmas Markets cruise was wonderful! Captain Smidt, Cruise Manager Bart and Hotel Director Carla, the crew, the guides and guest lecturers made this a truly special experience for us. Onboard meals were invariably excellent, featuring local specialties and wines as well as classic favorites.

Particularly enlightening for me were the lectures on Judaism & the Holocaust and life under Commmunism. My parents survived Nazi and Soviet invasions of their country, but refused to speak of those times except to say it was too painful and too dangerous (even 40 years later). It was difficult to ... Read More...
Cruise: Enchanting Christmas & New Year's Cruise Ship: River Beatrice

Great Experience,

1/2/2015
The Christmas and New Year 2014 cruise was just fantastic. Captain Schmidt, cruise Manager Bart and Hotel Director Carla all deserve special praise for the contibutions they made that continually exceeded expectations. No cruise can be perfect in every way for 150 guests of disparate backgrounds and tastes, but this one came remarkably close. I will cruise with Uniworld again. A great team providing a great "product" in the form of guest experiences. Thank you.
Cruise: Classic Christmas Markets Ship: River Beatrice

Legendary Rhine & Moselle,

12/31/2014

Kevin & I recently returned from our 5th Uniworld cruise, our 3rd on the majestic River Queen.  From the moment of making our booking, the staff in Sydney were obliging and happy to assist.  Upon reaching the dock in Amsterdam, we knew it was going to be another wonderful holiday. We were back with the Uniworld family.

To greet us at the gangway was a seaman/deckhand from a previous cruise on the River Ambassador. The next familiar face was Nikolay the restaurant Manager, also from River Ambassador. We were welcomed on-board like long lost cousins, open arms and warm smiles. We ...

Needless to say, the entire crews' devotion to duty and their caring for the needs of all of the passengers, still remains at 5 stars exactly as it was on our first cruise in 2009.

Our special thanks and a big bouquet to each and every member of the crew without exception, for making this another unforgettable experience, for which Uniworld can be justly proud.

Ronald & Kevin

ps Already looking at he 2015 itineraries for cruise number 6
For us there is only one Company to cruise the Rivers of Europe with satisfaction all the way Uniworld Boutique River Cruises.

Read More...
Cruise: Legendary Rhine & Moselle Ship: River Queen

1 | 2 | 3 | Last

If you are a past Uniworld Guest and would like to share your experience with us, please click here.