Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Ask an Expert
Timeless Wonders of Vietnam, Cambodia & the Mekong Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

Cruise Year

offers

ship-info

Ship Information

china-hotel

conde-nast

Timeless Wonders of Vietnam, Cambodia & the Mekong

Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi | 15 Days
Date Range: Aug 2015 - Dec 2015Ship: River Orchid

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Departure Date Cruise/Tour Only Ship
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 $5,099 River OrchidRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 16, 2015* $5,099 River OrchidRequest A Quote
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 $5,099 River OrchidRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 30, 2015* $5,199 River OrchidRequest A Quote
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 $5,199 River OrchidRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 13, 2015* $5,299 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 $5,299 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2015* $5,399 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 $5,549 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2015* $5,549 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2015* $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2015* $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2015* $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2015* $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2015* $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 $5,799 River OrchidRequest A Quote Book Now
  • Prices shown above include cruise in Cat. 3, Lotus Deck.
  • Cambodian airport departure tax: $30 per person.
  • Additional fees may be charged by the airline for checked baggage and/or excess baggage (visit uniworld.com/baggage).  Additional taxes and surcharges may be collected by foreign government or non government entities.
  • Information is subject to change at any time.
*On these dates Cruise/Tour operates from Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Prices exclude additional port charges of $126 and are per person, cruise/tour only based on double occupancy. Other restrictions may apply.
  • Airfare is not included in prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Prices shown above include cruise in lowest category stateroom.
  • Single supplement applies for single accommodation.
  • Itineraries, hotels, and vessels may change, and substitute visits to other sites may occur during your trip due to water level fluctuations and other uncontrollable factors. 
  • The order of sightseeing and docking ports are subject to change according to port authority assignments.
  • Additional hotel night special rates may be available. Please ask your travel agent or Uniworld for details.

To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

Category 2$275+
Suite$2,099+
Category 1$650+