Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Ultimate France Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

offers

Special Offers

trip-detail

china-hotel

conde-nast

Ultimate France

Paris to Lyon | 22 Days
Date Range: Mar 2015 - Oct 2015Ships: River Baroness, River Royale, S.S. Catherine

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Cruise Start Date Cruise Only Ship
Sunday, March 15, 2015 $10,199 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, March 29, 2015 $10,999 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, April 12, 2015 $11,799 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, April 26, 2015 $13,099 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, May 10, 2015 $13,299 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, May 24, 2015 $13,399 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, June 07, 2015 $13,299 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, June 21, 2015 $12,999 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, July 05, 2015 $12,599 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, July 19, 2015 $12,599 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 02, 2015 $12,599 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 16, 2015 $12,999 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 30, 2015 $13,999 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 13, 2015 $13,799 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 27, 2015 $13,499 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, October 11, 2015 $12,299 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
Sunday, October 25, 2015 $10,899 River BaronessRiver RoyaleS.S. CatherineRequest A Quote
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Prices exclude additional port charges and are per person, cruise only, based on double occupancy. Other restrictions may apply.
  • Airfare is not included in prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Prices shown above include cruise in lowest category stateroom.
  • Single supplement applies for single accomodation.
  • Itineraries and vessels may change, and substitute visits to other sites may occur during your trip due to water level fluctuations and other uncontrollable factors. 
  • The order of sightseeing and docking ports are subject to change according to port authority assignments.
  • For suite amenities (if applicable), please click "learn more" under ship information section to the left.

To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

Category 2$2,245+
Category 1$3,865+