Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Paris & Normandy Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

offers

Special Offers

ship-info

Ship Information

china-hotel

conde-nast

Paris & Normandy

Paris to Paris | 8 Days
Date Range: Mar 2015 - Nov 2015Ship: River Baroness

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Departure Date Cruise/Tour Only Ship
Sunday, March 15, 2015 $3,249 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2015 $3,299 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, March 29, 2015 $3,399 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2015 $3,399 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2015 $3,499 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2015 $3,599 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2015 $3,999 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2015 $3,999 River BaronessRequest A Quote
Sunday, May 31, 2015 $3,999 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2015 $3,999 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2015 $3,999 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Depature DifferenceSunday, July 05, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Depature DifferenceSunday, August 02, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2015 $4,199 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2015 $4,199 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2015 $4,199 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2015 $4,099 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2015 $3,999 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2015 $3,899 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2015 $3,699 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2015 $3,499 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2015 $3,349 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2015 $3,249 River BaronessRequest A Quote Book Now
Included tour departs from Vernon. On the March 16, March 23, and October 26, 2014 sailings, Giverny is closed; Versailles will be offered instead.
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Prices exclude additional port charges of $161 and are per person, cruise/tour only based on double occupancy. Other restrictions may apply.
  • Airfare is not included in prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Prices shown above include cruise in lowest category stateroom.
  • Single supplement applies for single accommodation.
  • Itineraries, hotels, and vessels may change, and substitute visits to other sites may occur during your trip due to water level fluctuations and other uncontrollable factors. 
  • The order of sightseeing and docking ports are subject to change according to port authority assignments.
  • Additional hotel night special rates may be available. Please ask your travel agent or Uniworld for details.

To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

Category 2$460+
Suite$1,975+
Category 1$975+