Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Eastern Europe Explorer Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

offers

Special Offers

ship-info

Ship Information

china-hotel

conde-nast

Eastern Europe Explorer

Budapest to Bucharest | 10 Days
Date Range: Apr 2015 - Sep 2015Ship: River Princess

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Departure Date Cruise/Tour Only Ship
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 $3,599 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Monday, April 13, 2015* $3,699 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 $3,799 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Monday, April 27, 2015* $4,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 $4,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Monday, May 25, 2015* $4,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 $4,099 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Monday, July 06, 2015* $4,099 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 $4,099 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Monday, August 17, 2015* $4,099 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 $4,299 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
Monday, September 28, 2015* $4,299 River PrincessRequest A Quote Book Now
*On these dates Cruise/Tour operates from Bucharest to Budapest.
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Prices exclude additional port charges of $161 and are per person, cruise/tour only based on double occupancy. Other restrictions may apply.
  • Airfare is not included in prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Prices shown above include cruise in lowest category stateroom.
  • Single supplement applies for single accommodation.
  • Itineraries, hotels, and vessels may change, and substitute visits to other sites may occur during your trip due to water level fluctuations and other uncontrollable factors. 
  • The order of sightseeing and docking ports are subject to change according to port authority assignments.
  • Additional hotel night special rates may be available. Please ask your travel agent or Uniworld for details.

To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

Category 4$265+
Category 2$1,095+
Suite$2,295+
Category 3$625+
Category 1$1,395+