Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Delightful Danube & Prague Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

offers

Special Offers

ship-info

Ship Information

trip-detail

china-hotel

conde-nast

Delightful Danube & Prague

Budapest to Prague | 10 Days
Date Range: May 2015 - Nov 2015Ship: River Princess

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Departure Date Cruise/Tour Only Ship
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 $4,299 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, May 11, 2015* $4,399 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 $4,399 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, June 08, 2015* $4,399 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 $4,399 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, June 22, 2015* $4,399 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 $4,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, July 20, 2015* $4,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 $4,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, August 03, 2015* $4,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 $4,399 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, August 31, 2015* $4,799 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 $4,799 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, September 14, 2015* $4,699 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 $4,699 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, October 12, 2015* $4,299 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 $3,999 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, October 26, 2015* $3,699 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 $3,299 River PrincessRequest A Quote
Monday, November 09, 2015* $3,199 River PrincessRequest A Quote
*On these dates Cruise/Tour operates from Prague to Budapest.
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Prices exclude additional port charges of $161 and are per person, cruise/tour only based on double occupancy. Other restrictions may apply.
  • Airfare is not included in prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Prices shown above include cruise in lowest category stateroom.
  • Single supplement applies for single accommodation.
  • Itineraries, hotels, and vessels may change, and substitute visits to other sites may occur during your trip due to water level fluctuations and other uncontrollable factors. 
  • The order of sightseeing and docking ports are subject to change according to port authority assignments.
  • Additional hotel night special rates may be available. Please ask your travel agent or Uniworld for details.

To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

Category 4$265+
Category 2$1,095+
Suite$2,295+
Category 3$625+
Category 1$1,395+