Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Danube Discovery & Prague Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

offers

Special Offers

ship-info

Ship Information

trip-detail

china-hotel

conde-nast

Danube Discovery & Prague

Vienna to Prague | 10 Days
Date Range: May 2015 - Nov 2015Ship: River Ambassador

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Departure Date Cruise/Tour Only Ship
Friday, May 08, 2015* $3,999 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Sunday, May 17, 2015 $3,999 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Friday, June 05, 2015* $3,999 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Sunday, June 14, 2015 $3,999 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Friday, July 03, 2015* $3,999 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Friday, July 31, 2015* $3,899 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 09, 2015 $3,899 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Friday, August 28, 2015* $4,099 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 06, 2015 $4,399 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Friday, September 25, 2015* $3,999 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Sunday, October 04, 2015 $3,899 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Friday, October 23, 2015* $3,799 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Sunday, November 01, 2015 $3,699 River AmbassadorRequest A Quote
Note: For Vienna to Nuremberg cruise-only rate, subtract $400 per person from cruise/tour rate.
*On these dates Cruise/Tour operates from Prague to Vienna.
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Prices exclude additional port charges of $161 and are per person, cruise/tour only based on double occupancy. Other restrictions may apply.
  • Airfare is not included in prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Prices shown above include cruise in lowest category stateroom.
  • Single supplement applies for single accommodation.
  • Itineraries, hotels, and vessels may change, and substitute visits to other sites may occur during your trip due to water level fluctuations and other uncontrollable factors. 
  • The order of sightseeing and docking ports are subject to change according to port authority assignments.
  • Additional hotel night special rates may be available. Please ask your travel agent or Uniworld for details.

To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

Category 2$460+
Suite$1,975+
Category 1$975+