Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Castles along the Rhine pricing & departures

request-a-quote

cruise-year

Cruise Year

offers

Special Offers

ship-info

Ship Information
River Queen River Queen
A regal, art deco boutique cruise ship (recently rated #1 ship in the entire cruise industry in the 2012 Conde Nast Traveler Readers' Cruise Poll)
learn more
S.S. Antoinette S.S. Antoinette
Super Ship (S.S.) Antoinette—a one-of-a-kind boutique river cruise ship
learn more

trip-detail

china-hotel

conde-nast

Castles along the Rhine

Basel to Amsterdam | 8 Days
Date Range: Jul 2014 - Nov 2014Ships: S.S. Antoinette, River Queen

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departue date
Cruise Start Date Cruise Only Ship
Sunday, July 27, 2014* $3,799 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 03, 2014 $3,799 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 10, 2014* $3,799 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 17, 2014 $3,799 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 24, 2014* $4,049 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Saturday, August 30, 2014* $4,149 River QueenRequest A Quote
Sunday, August 31, 2014 $4,249 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Saturday, September 06, 2014 $4,199 River QueenRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 07, 2014* $4,299 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 14, 2014 $4,299 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 21, 2014* $4,299 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, September 28, 2014 $4,249 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, October 05, 2014* $4,199 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, October 12, 2014 $3,999 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, October 19, 2014* $3,649 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, October 26, 2014 $3,199 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, November 02, 2014* $2,999 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
Sunday, November 09, 2014 $2,849 S.S. AntoinetteRequest A Quote
*On these dates Cruise operates from Amsterdam to Basel.
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Prices exclude additional port charges of $140 and are per person, cruise only, based on double occupancy. Other restrictions may apply.
  • Airfare is not included in prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Prices shown above include cruise in lowest category stateroom.
  • Single supplement applies for single accomodation.
  • Itineraries and vessels may change, and substitute visits to other sites may occur during your trip due to water level fluctuations and other uncontrollable factors. 
  • The order of sightseeing and docking ports are subject to change according to port authority assignments.
  • For suite amenities (if applicable), please click "learn more" under ship information section to the left.

To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

River Queen

Category 4$200+
Category 2$695+
Suite$1,995+
Category 3$525+
Category 1$995+

S.S. Antoinette

Category 4$225+
Category 2$1,125+
Suite$2,650+
Category 3$825+
Category 1$1,450+
Royal Suite$4,295+