Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
Grand China & the Yangtze Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

Cruise Year

offers

Special Offers

china-hotel

conde-nast

Grand China & the Yangtze

Beijing to Hong Kong | 18 Days
Date Range: Mar 2015 - Oct 2015Ships: Century Paragon, Century Legend

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Departure Date Cruise/Tour Only Ship
Sunday, March 15, 2015 $6,799 Century ParagonRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2015 $6,898 Century ParagonRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2015 $6,899 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2015 $6,899 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2015 $6,899 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2015 $6,899 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2015 $6,399 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2015 $6,399 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2015 $6,399 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2015 $6,399 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2015 $6,899 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2015 $6,899 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2015 $7,099 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2015 $7,099 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2015 $7,099 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2015 $7,099 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Single supplement applies for single accomodation.
  • International airfare is not included in the prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Above prices include all intra-tour air (if tour is included in cruise and tour package).
  • Additional fees may be charged by the airline for checked baggage and/or excess baggage (visit uniworld.com/baggage).  Additional taxes and surcharges may be collected by foreign government or non government entities.
  • Other restrictions may apply.
  • To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

    Presidential Suite (Double)$1,999+