Contact Your Travel Agent or Call
1-800-257-2407
China, Tibet & the Yangtze  Pricing & Departures | Uniworld® Boutique River Cruises

request-a-quote

cruise-year

Cruise Year

offers

Special Offers

ship-info

Ship Information

china-hotel

conde-nast

China, Tibet & the Yangtze

Beijing to Shanghai | 14 Days
Date Range: Apr 2015 - Oct 2015Ship: Century Legend

Pricing Details Per Person

Click
to view category upgrade pricing and special offers for this departure date
Departure Date Cruise/Tour Only Ship
Friday, April 10, 2015 $6,049 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, April 24, 2015 $6,049 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, May 22, 2015 $5,949 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, June 19, 2015 $5,849 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, July 03, 2015 $5,799 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, July 24, 2015 $5,799 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, September 04, 2015 $6,249 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, September 11, 2015 $6,249 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, September 18, 2015 $6,249 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, October 09, 2015 $6,249 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
Friday, October 16, 2015 $6,199 Century LegendRequest A Quote Book Now
  • Prices listed in US dollars.
  • Single supplement applies for single accomodation.
  • International airfare is not included in the prices listed above. Please inquire at time of booking for best available airfare pricing.
  • Above prices include all intra-tour air (if tour is included in cruise and tour package).
  • Additional fees may be charged by the airline for checked baggage and/or excess baggage (visit uniworld.com/baggage).  Additional taxes and surcharges may be collected by foreign government or non government entities.
  • Other restrictions may apply.
  • To upgrade to a higher category, add per person the following prices below:

    Presidential Suite (Double)$1,899+